Student Services » School Counseling

School Counseling

District Student Support Counselor

Brandon Keim - bkeim@llcsd.net

  • Lakeside Middle School 

 

TK-8th School Counselors

Martha Robles - mrobles@llcsd.net

  • Cresson Elementary

 

Karen Contreras-Guadron - kcontreras-guadron@llcsd.net

  • Paddison Elementary

 

Nancy Berber - nberber@llcsd.net

  • Lakeview Elementary  
 

Gabriela Delgado - gdelgado@llcsd.net

  • Jersey Elementary 

 

Laura Duphily - lduphily@llcsd.net 

  • Lakeland Elementary

 

Mercedez Rodriguez - mrodriguez2@llcsd.net

  • William Orr Elementary

 

Isabelle Ezra - iezra@llcsd.net

  • Studebaker Elementary

Middle School Counselors

Josie Hallum - Lakeside - jhallum@llcsd.net

Hoda Tanious - Lake Center - htanious@llcsd.net 

 

Jessica Dahle - jdahle@llcsd.net

  • Lake Center Middle School | Monday, Wednesday, Friday 
  • Lakeside Middle School | Tuesday & Thursday