Student Services » School Counseling

School Counseling

Student Support Counselor

Brandon Keim - District Office - bkeim@llcsd.net

 

TK-8th School Counselors

Martha Robles - mrobles@llcsd.net

  • Lakeland Elementary | Monday & Tuesday 
  • Cresson Elementary | Wednesday & Friday  
  • Jersey Elementary | Thursday 

 

Jessica Dahle - jdahle@llcsd.net

  • Lake Center Middle School | Monday, Wednesday, Friday 
  • Lakeside Middle School | Tuesday & Thursday

 

Karen Contreras-Guadron - kcontreras-guadron@llcsd.net

  • William Orr Elementary | Monday - Wednesday 
  • Paddison Elementary | Wednesday - Friday 

 

Nancy Berber - nberber@llcsd.net

  • Studebaker Elementary | Monday 
  • Lakeview Elementary | Tuesday - Friday 

 

Laura Duphily - lduphily@llcsd.net

  • Jersey Elementary | Monday - Wednesday
  • Studebaker Elementary | Wednesday - Friday 

                       

Middle School Counselors

Josie Hallum - Lakeside - jhallum@llcsd.net

Hoda Tanious - Lake Center - htanious@llcsd.net